ABOUT THE MEMORIAL

The Board of Directors

Chuck Howe, President

   chuck1559@aol.com

   Term Expires 04/09/2017


Jay Mitchell, Vice President

    mjay5643@gmail.com

   Term expires 05/29/2017

 

Richard L "Dick" Dickerson, Secretary

   rldcrewchief@gmail.com

   Term expires 04/18/2018

 

Chuck Hasford, Treasurer

   charleshasford@gmail.com

   Term expires 05/26/2019


Dan Rakes, General Counsel

   drakes@angelfireresort.com

   Term expires 05/26/2019


Ward Nickisch

   wnickisch@outlook.com

   Term expires 05/26/2019

 

Jack Swickard

   jswickard@gmail.com

   Term expires 05/27/2018

 

Lanny Tonning

   lt@flyrallye.com

   Term expires 05/27/2018

 

Ron Milam

   ron.milam@ttu.edu

   Term expires 04/18/2018

 

Walter Westphall

   wwestphall@cox.net

   Term expires 05/26/2019

 

Jan Therkildsen

   janmemorial@aol.com

   Term expires 01/08/2017

 

Brinn Colenda

   bcolenda@newmex.com

   Term expires 10/17/2016

 

Bob Wooley

   bobwooley66@gmail.com

   Term expires 05/29/2017